The annual conference for the Fire Marshals Association of Missouri was held at Tan-Tar-A Resort at the Lake of the Ozarks July 10 – 12, 2017. There were 84 attendees who enjoyed two and a half days of good training and education resulting in CEUs awarded by Missouri Division of Fire Safety and ICC Preferred Provider Program. Election of officers – Randy Fogle – President; Roger Herin – Secretary/Treasurer; Steve Gettemeier – North Region Director; Jeff Owens – South Region Director. Officers were sworn in by Tim Schmitz, ICC Regional Manager of Government Relations. Also, Dave Phipps received the President’s Award for his service to the Association. The hospitality room was a great success, with no arrests!